Enjoy Vegan CBD Edibles

This infographic explains how most CBD edibles contain animal products, so they are not suitable for vegans. To cater to the vegan market, there are now some manufacturers producing vegan CBD edibles. These treats do not contain any animal products at all. They are ideal for vegans who want to take advantage of the many therapeutic properties of CBD, without compromising their vegan diet.
Unlike other CBD edibles that use a lot of filler ingredients, vegan CBD edibles are gluten and dairy-free. They contain no artificial colors and only use natural sweeteners. The most premium hemp-derived edibles are created with premium full-spectrum CBD that is processed using clean CO2 extraction methods to retain quality.
If you are interested in taking vegan CBD edibles, it’s important that you know exactly what ingredients you are consuming. You should understand the difference between THC and CBD. One of the effects that THC has is that it causes the high that is associated with the recreational use of cannabis. CBD, on the other hand, is a non-psychoactive cannabinoid, meaning it will not get you high.
Infographic presented by: cheefbotanicals.com